Managing Council of FEPSAC from 2019-2022

The FEPSAC Managing Council is elected every four years during the General Assembly.

Photo: Peter Leßmann, Markella Moraki

Members for the 2019 – 2022 period are:

Markus Raab – President

Rita De Oliveira – Secretary General

Athanasios Papaioannou – Treasurer  

Maurizio Bertollo – Vice President Research & Communication

Karin Moesch – Vice President Applied & Education 

Michala Bednarikova

Alexis Ruffault

Yago Ramis

Anastasiya Khomutova


Information about former Managing Councils can be found here.