FEPSAC Award 2007 for Young Researchers in Sport Psychology in Europe

The winners of the FEPSAC Award 2007 were:

Nele Tielemann from Germany (1st Prize)

Jeannine Ohlert from Germany (2nd Prize)

Kate Janse Van Rensburg from the UK (3rd Prize)

Alison Smith from the UK (3rd Prize)


Name Country
Jeannine Ohlert Germany
Lisa Fraser Australia
Mark Schuls Netherlands
Sara Landi Italy
Meichi Chen Czech Republic
Psouni Stavroula Greece
Kate Janse Van Rensburg UK
Carla Meijen Netherlands
Alison Smith UK
Liga Geme Latvia
D. Lafont France
Nele Tielemann Germany

The abstracts can be downloaded here.